Der Vorstand der HSG Fuldatal/Wolfsanger

Gerhard Ullrich

Vorsitzender

 

Opferberg 13

34125 Kassel

0561/873820

info@hsg-fuwo.de

Dirk Franke

stellv. Vorsitzender

 

An der Gärtnerei 11

34123 Kassel

0561/518631

dirk_franke@t-online.de

Heiko Schäfer

stellv. Vorsitzender

 

Im Dachsgrund 31

34233 Fuldatal

0561/56012766

schnaddy2006@arcor.de

Udo Traute

stellv. Vorsitzender

 

Ulmenweg 5

34246 Vellmar

0561/49153089

udotraute@aol.com

Wolfgang Pohlmann

Kassenwart

 

Kirchbreite 8

34233 Fuldatal

0561/814912

wolfgang.pohlmann@email.de

Dr. Roland Leister

Schriftführer

 

Friedrich-Engels-Str. 46

34233 Fuldatal

05607/7803

rollei@web.de

Christoph Schrom

Jugendleiter

 

Schenkendorfstr. 10

34119 Kassel

0175/2327493

christoph_schrom@gmx.de

Guido Wagner

Vergnügunsausschuss

 

Zur Hofstadt 14

34233 Fuldatal

0561/8169950

wotan_horas@web.de

Florian Schüler

Zeitnehmer-/Sekretärwart

 

Schlehenweg 15

34125 Kassel

0561/50375128

florian@schueler-ks.de

Nicole Mügge

Zeitnehmer-/Sekretärwart

 

Heidenkopfstraße 36

34123 Kassel

0561/9513446

nicole.muegge@online.de

Ralf Meider

Schiedsrichterwart

 

Simmershäuser Str. 24

34125 Kassel

0561/50348880

ralfmeider@t-online.de

Herbert Lang

Staffelleiter

 

Mühlenweg 12

34233 Fuldatal

0561/812376

herbert47@arcor.de

Axel Welch

Pressewart

 

Vultejusstraße 7

34125 Kassel

axelwelch@aol.com

Svenja Schüler

Kassierer

 

Schlehenweg 15

34125 Kassel

0561/50375128

Annika

Kassierer

 

Marketing

Moritz Brandt

Print / Online

 

m.brandt@hsg-fuwo.de

Jan Grebe

Digital

 

j.grebe@hsg-fuwo.de

der aktuelle 

Spieltag

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Copyright © 2017 HSG Fuldatal/Wolfsanger. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.